Laura: Problems with my spell-ing!

Charlie and Angie were thrown together again when she was chased and bitten by a dog while out jogging. It happened near to Charlie’s house where he lived with his dad. Dan started giving me strange looks around this time; I think he suspected witchcraft on my part. I will call it fate.  Things started hotting up for them at this point. I couldn’t help giving the extra shove and invited them out with us at a special place where we knew a little walk by the river, romantic in the moonlight – yes I did check there would be a nice full moon! Dan started to joke about keeping garlic in the house; I think he mixed up vampire’s and witches. If you read what Angie wrote about that evening you’ll know I didn’t quite get the spell right!

Leave a comment

Filed under Laura's Story

Leave a Reply

