ExposeYourBlog!: Forum contest results

There were 5 winners of the September forum contest :
Dirty Butter, nonamedufus, slimma, susyranner and T T Douglas

They all received a PM telling them that they have won a prize of 25 credits to blog views, banner views and text views and thanking them for their participation in the forum. T T Douglas; could you contact me (or leave a comment here) telling me what to do with your prize please.

Radio ExposeYourBlog! has been closed down for the time being. It really takes a lot of organisation and time. Perhaps in the future, when a larger team can be organised to run it, it will come back.

I don’t know if anyone else has noticed, but the average surfs per day number is steadily growing. There are also more and more people online at the same time. That reminds me, I must ask Don about surf and chat…

5 Comments

Filed under - Pause -

5 responses to “ExposeYourBlog!: Forum contest results

  1. Surf and chat is still in the works. I’m tweaking and working on the code now, bringing in a new chat system, but there have been some …. glitches …. I hope to have it up soon!

  2. Don: I’m pleased to hear that you still have it in mind

  3. Hello,

    I’m sorry. I am just getting around to reading this, so if it too late no worries. Other than that I am not sure what to do. I just assumed it would go to credits for blog views. Take care and thank you. This is a great place to be a part of.

    Kind regards,

    T.T. Douglas

  4. T.T. Douglas: I’ve just added the credits! I see you don’t have banners or text ads – if I’m wrong let me know and I’dd put you some credits there too. I had trouble tying your name up with a blog, I’m sorry for the delay.

    Glad to know that you’re enjoying EYB!

  5. Anjiknut,

    Thanks tons and you are right. No banners or text ads. Thanks for adding the credits. And yes, I am enjoying very much. Although I do not leave that many comments I do read many of the blogs. Have a great day.

    Kind regards,

    T. T. Douglas

Leave a Reply

