ExposeYourBlog!: January Forum Contest.

I’m really sorry that I’ve been slow about posting the results. The winners have been notified by PM and awarded their credits. Congratulations to:
aabracle
abraste
Andycivil
aPapyspare
aRallsheatully
Aviackeve
aWrifs
Axonogmaxia
BecBennett
Bondddd
Butathomeb
DirtyButter
Fruey
Hiettesmelfib
jok3r10
Kattallia
Nickysixx_aaj07
Nualmmeve
RhetoricCamel
susyranner
undiniable
Wiggy
XeFqn41
If you see your name here and you haven’t been awarded your credits. It will be because I couldn’t match your forum user name against a blog. Leave me a comment here or send a PM letting me know where to put them and I’ll do the necessary.

2 Comments

Filed under - Pause -

2 responses to “ExposeYourBlog!: January Forum Contest.

  1. ada

    i hope i have joined this contest…

  2. Ada: The January contest is finished, but there will be another one in a couple of months.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.