ExposeYourBlog!: Surf and Chat

I’ve opened up a new thread in the forums ‘Surf and Chat’. This is because some of you have been having problems logging in. In order to ‘stick’ you need to post a few words on the My Chat Box forum. The owner of the chat box, Rick, is like Don, he turns up to see how things are going and make changes if they are needed. The people are nice on the My Chat Box forum too so if you have any problems please ask someone… somewhere!

Remember the EYB! forums are there for you. if you have problems or suggestions or even just have something to say, please pay us a visit.

6 Comments

Filed under - Pause -

6 responses to “ExposeYourBlog!: Surf and Chat

  1. I didn’t think I would like Surf&Chat, but I gave it a try and now I’m a regular there. Come give it a try, at least!

  2. PS. The input boxes for email and website are not lining up next to the words Email* and Website for me on FF.

    First time I’ve noticed it.

  3. DB: Sorry that I’m so late with the reply. I must admit I didn’t really think I’d enjoy chatting untill I tried.

    I’m not sure what FF is. are you still having problems?

  4. Pingback: Surf and Chat « ExposeYourBlog! – The Blog

  5. I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your
    website. It seems like some of the text in your posts
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and
    let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with my internet browser
    because I’ve had this happen previously. Many thanks

  6. Hello Murray, I’m sorry that I’ve taken so long to reply. You’re the first with this problem as far as I know. What about other WordPress blogs? Anyway I hope that the problem has been sorted out by now. Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

