ExposeYourBlog !: Happy Birthday !

I’m a couple of days late, I know. This time last year we were waiting with bated breath to see if anyone would join us. Everything was new, but on the whole it worked. The owner of ExposeYourBlog!, Don, put in a lot of hours to get everything running smoothly.
To all of our members; wish yourself a Happy First Birthday too. One day you’ll be able to say “yes, EYB!, I was in there at the start”. Thank you for being there.
Hopefully this week I’ll be getting a new laptop – all for me! I’ll be able to put all of the internet connection problems, the slowness of a clockwork computer and Rob’s laptop with missing letters behind me. I’ll be able to update my other blogs and be more present on EYB! too.

4 Comments

Filed under - Pause -

4 responses to “ExposeYourBlog !: Happy Birthday !

  1. Expose your blog is a blog TE I successfully use and I find it most useful in promoting my blog http://societyfordaintydamsels.wordpress.com
    Co writer Carol Bond. I am Lady Lynda

  2. Auntie Carol: Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are!

  3. Jamie: Than you for your good wishes

Leave a Reply

